Facebook icon Google+ icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Mail icon

Hotels in Graz

You are  welcome to book via Graz Tourismus Agency >> www.graztourismus.at/buchen

Graz Tourismus und Stadtmarketing GmbH
Messeplatz 1/Messeturm | 8010 Graz | Austria
T +43 316 8075 0          | F +43 316 8075 55

**** superior, Romantik Parkhotel (walking  1 km)

**** Hotel zum Dom (City Center - walking 1,4 km)
Reservations: domhotel@domhotel.co.at    Phone:+43 316 82 48 00


**** Hotel Weitzer  (City Center - walking 1,9 km) 
Reservations: reservations@weitzer.com     Phone: +43 316 703-400

**** Hotel Mercure Graz City  (City Center - walking 2,0 km)
special rates for nanoFIS 2016
(Booking Code:  nanoFIS 2016, single room € 92,- (incl. breakfast)
Reservations: h5742-re@accor.com      Phone: +43 (0) 316 751405 506

Hotel Daniel (main railway station):
Reservations: reservations@weitzer.com     Phone: +43 316 703-400

**** Palais Hotel Erzherzog Johann 

**** Hotel Wiesler 

More Hotels which are in Graz:

(Kat A) Star Inn Hotel Graz, http://star-inn-hotel-graz.h-rez.com/index_de.htm

**** Mercure City Graz, www.mercure.com/de/hotel-5742-hotel-mercure-graz-city/index.shtml

**** Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz, www.austria-trend.at/de/hotels/europa-graz

**** Roomz Graz, www.roomz-hotels.com/de/roomz-graz

**** Hotel Drei Raben, www.dreiraben.at

*** Zur Steirerstubn, www.pension-graz.at/

** IBIS Budget Graz City, www.ibis.com/de/hotel-5107-ibis-budget-graz-city

 

Public Transport Network of Graz >> Tram map

Important Deadlines

Oral abstracts:
24 January 2018
Poster abstracts:
26 March 2018
Early registration:
1 March 2018
Online registration:
20 April 2018

Links

nanoFIS 2017 - Functional Integrated nanoSystems
22 - 24 November 2017
Graz /Austria

EUROSENSORS 2018
Save the date!
9 - 12 September 2018
Graz / Austria

Save 15% on all fares!
Austrian Airlines - Official Carrier - BioNanoMed 2018!