Facebook icon Google+ icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Mail icon

BioNanoMed 2023 - Poster Awards

MDPI and Erwin Schrödinger Society for Nanosiences Poster Awards 2023 presented by the President of Erwin Schrödinger Society Eva-Kathrin Ehmoser.

1st Place

Immunoliposomes as a Delivery System Targeting Latently HIV-infected CD4+ T Lymphocytes
P. Prangkio,1,2,*, S. Meeroekyai,1,3 T. Jaimalai1, N. Suree1,2
1 Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand
2 Center of Excellence in Materials, Science, Faculty of Science, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai
3 Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

2nd Place

Molecular Dynamics Modeling of  Magnetic Nanoparticles in Viscous Media
M. Wolfschwenger1*, A. Jaufenthaler1, F. Hanser1, D. Baumgarten1
1 UMIT-Tirol Institute of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering, Hall in Tirol, Austria

3rd Place

Cationic Lipid Nanoparticles as Nucleic Acids Delivery Systems
A.Tucak-Smajić1, I. Letofsky-Papst2, E. Vranić1*, A. Zimmer3*
1 Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, University of Sarajevo-Faculty of Pharmacy, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
2 Institute of Electron Microscopy and Nanoanalysis and Center for Electron Microscopy, Graz University of Technology, NAWI Graz, Graz, Austria
3 Department of Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Karl-Franzens-University Graz, Graz, Austria


Anton Paar Austria GmbH


BioNanoMed Flyer >>>
Social Media Post >>>